Money well spent?

OMG OMG I have just spent 30000yen worth of gift certificates completely on myself

(◎o◎)

Those things are straight from the devil. You can only use them in a fancy department store where an unfancy girl like me would never go. Then you are surrounded by shop girls who are all cute and pulled together. They must get their clothes at a discount because there is no way you could dress like that on a shop girl’s salary. But maybe they make more in Japan?

I knew I was doomed as soon as I entered Kumikyoku… Everything in there is well-made, cute as all get out and only comes in two sizes.

But one of them fit. Not the size I wore back in the dark ages when I was more concerned with cuteness than stain resistability but still.

Now I just need a place to go…

(^_^;)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gaijinwifenwife
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 10:22:24

    definitely money well spent :)
    I’ve just spent similar amount on moo chairs.
    xxx

    Reply

    • Coco
      Feb 04, 2012 @ 12:53:02

      yes, you deserve it, money well spent for sure. i’d say that about your friend’s “moo chairs” too but i haven’t a clue what she’s talking about.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

