Little Man Cold?

Me First has a cold, I think. He’s been booger-rific for a few days, coughing a bit at night. Last night he had a fever, so I let him stay home from school today.

It’s 11, and he’s still in his jammies, surrounded by comic books and an empty tea cup.

I’m starting to wonder if it’s a little man cold? I figured those didn’t start till puberty, but maybe I’m wrong. Any ideas?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gaijinwife
    Sep 03, 2013 @ 23:40:57

    you’ve been had :) Good job Little Man.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

