Snippets

Snippets of dinner conversation:

Me First: Mom, if 130 billion years ago and today were actually only one year, then… Wait, when’s your birthday?

Me: in March.

Me First: Oh, that’s right.

End of conversation.
(?_?)

Later, I found this disturbing drawing by Me Too and asked her about it.

Me: Is this you? Why are you crying?
MT: Because I miss my cousin.
Me: Who is this angry girl?
MT: You.
Me: Why am I so angry?
MT: Because of Me First’s submarine.
Me: But he doesn’t really have a submarine.
MT: (Offended.) I know THAT. So he’s in time-out.

HRH is worried about paying for college and braces.

I’m more concerned about therapy.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gaijinwife
    Oct 25, 2013 @ 19:39:39

    shit, for a minute I thought those were knives not ribbons. Jeeze. Thank god. Surely you are all completely normal bar HRH. LOVE Me first’s convirstation. Gold.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

